Delete your data

  1. Open the game and choose Play Online.
  2. Go to the Account tab.
  3. Type your username and press Delete account.

Your account, friends list, invites, recent players and sign-in links are removed immediately. If you can no longer sign in, email bachir.nasser1@gmail.com from the address or account you used and we will delete it within 30 days.